Review: Avon Advanced Techniques Moroccan Argan Oil Haircare Set

Hey guys! Hope you all have been enjoying the reviews so far. So today I have a haircare product

image

So recently I started using this. And I bought it a while before that but I was waiting to finish my other shampoo 1st. Anyway, I got it on special for R100 for all 3. Awesome I know!
So, the set contains:
•400ml Shampoo
•250ml Conditioner
•30ml Leave-in Treatment

Now as you can see, it contains Moroccan Argan Oil.
This oil is known for it’s super moisturising properties, for both hair AND skin.

Why I Love This?

You can probably tell, the packaging claims “360° Nourishment”
And I totally agree!
In a period of 3 weeks, I dyed my hair onceand gently bleached it twice! (Because the colour turned out too dark so I wanted to lighten it up a bit)
*** Leave a comment if you wanna know how I did that and I’ll post a tutorial 🙂

So back to the review! After doing what I did to my hair, I honestly thought it would be dry and brittle when I was done. But I just started using this set at that time and let me tell you, my hair doesn’t look or feel damaged at all!
And my hair fall has gradually slowed down (Wow!)

I use the shampoo daily, conditioner every 2nd or 3rd day and the leave-in treatment just once a week
And I really like the treatment because it gives my hair more life and its just so silky and soft whenever I use it.

Packaging: The shampoo and conditioner are just standard bottles with flip top caps and the treatment is a small see – through glass bottle with a pump dispenser.

The leave in treatment is like an oil based serum and you apply it to damp hair. Once your hair dries you can definitely notice a difference in the way your hair looks and feels

I’d recommend this to everyone with all hair types and I would definitely buy this again and again.
The range also has a hair mask (tried and loved as well) and hot oil treatments.
If you’ve tried it and love/hate it, give us your feedback, we’d love to hear from you.
Til later!

Much love, F ❤

DISCLAIMER: All products were purchased with my own money and I am not being paid for writing this review.

4 thoughts on “Review: Avon Advanced Techniques Moroccan Argan Oil Haircare Set

  1. Hi, lucky i came across this blog, its great!!! I just wanna know where to purchase the AVON hair products from… please let me know. Ive askd all my gf to check out ur blogs, plz do help em with acne, pimples and post waxing spots… how to treat them

    Like

    • Hey. That’s great. Glad you find it helpful. Depending on what area you’re from, you will have to order through an Avon representative. To find 1 near you, simply go to http://www.avon.co.za and click on Find a Representative. Fill in your details and someone will contact you soon 🙂 hope that helps 🙂

      Keep an eye on the blog, I’ll be posting some helpful info with regards to acne and scarring!
      And thank you for sharing

      *F

      Like

  2. Hi der, I read this post n decided 2 try it out.. Bought the shampoo n conditioner n I am so pleased wit the results… Hope to try the leave in treatment soon. Reali enjoy reading ur posts…..n look 4ward 2 reading ur post on acne scarring .
    Regards

    Like

Leave a comment