Review: Ponds Flawless Radiance BB Cream

Soo i haven’t been a fan of ponds products as id had a reaction to them before..but i was given this bb cream to try..heres wat i think of it:

image

As the name suggests, I expected this BB cream to make my skin look flawlessly radiant..instead wen i put it on, it looked chalky and too matte for my liking. The shade ddnt match my skin tone either. Quite disappointed
actually. I didn’t use it long enough to see if it really evens out your skin in 7 days (as they promise). On the other hand, the packaging is pretty attractive.. pink and silver tube. Personally I wouldn’t recommend this BB cream to anyone. With all the other competitor BB creams out there this 1 becomes just another BB cream for me. Hoping they improve their formula though and make the colors more
adaptable to various skin tones, then mayb jus mayb I might give it another try. il be reviewing the avon bb cream as well so check back soon 😉

xoxo M

2 thoughts on “Review: Ponds Flawless Radiance BB Cream

Leave a Reply

