Review: Avon Solutions Truly Radiant Face Creams

Hello/Salaams beauties 🙂

Hope you all had a good week but I’m sure everyone is looking forward to the weekend!

Quick review to kick off the weekend

image

This skincare range is specifically formulated for dull, dehydrated skin that needs a boost. 
If I’m not mistaken, they have changed the look and formula of it. It was previously called Hydra Radiance.

The skincare range contains 5 items:
•Gel Cleanser
•Eye Gel
•Revitalizing Day Cream with SPF 15
•Retexturizing Night Emulsion
•Perfecting Tint Release Moisturiser

Love the packaging, it’s pretty and elegant. Glass jar and silver screw-on lid. Looks and feels very expensive. 
It is very reasonably priced and sometimes you can get it on special for 50% off
Usually they’ll have a buy 1 get 1 free special or they have the entire set at a really good price. 

I do enjoy using this and I can safely say that yes, it does work for me.

No drastic changes in my skin but it does look and feel better.

It contains the superfruit, Ariona berries, which revitalizes skin.

I have the day cream, night cream and tint release moisturiser. I honestly don’t use the tint release. 

I especially like the night cream because when I wake up in the morning, my skin feels and looks so smooth and soft, clear and radiant. 
It really hydrates my skin without making it oily or greasy.

image

The night cream is a gel-cream formula, even though it’s really light, it’s still very moisturising.

I have used the eye gel before and found it did nothing for me and I didn’t like it, therefore I did not repurchase it.

I am pleased with this range and I most probably will buy it again, especially the night cream.

Thank you for reading 🙂
If you’ve tried this and loved or hated it, leave a comment. We love your feedback 🙂

Have an awesome weekend.

Hugs & Kisses
-F

Leave a Reply

