Hijab Styles

Isn’t this gorgeous (both the style and model;)

image

How do you drape/tie your hijaab?
Share a picture or video link on your hijaab style.

Whenever Eid, weddings or special occasions come around, I always look for different ways in which I can tie my hijaab.
Everyday I tie it normally,  just drape it twice around my head and secure with a straight pin.

The above pic looks lovely. I’m gonna try it ASAP.

Check out Covered Girl Inc. On Facebook for gorgeous scarves/hijaabs

Enjoy 😉

One thought on “Hijab Styles

Leave a Reply

