July Wishlist

image

Hey guys

So looking at other blogs I noticed they have a lust-have feature.
So I thought it would be cool to share some items that are on my wishlist.

1. Maybelline Baby Lips.
Omg yes I know I’m so delayed! I have actually picked it up a few times when shopping but I don’t know why I didn’t take it! Next time I will!

2. Revlon Colourstay Whipped Foundation
I’ve seen bloggers rave about this and I’ve swatched it at a Revlon Cosmetic stand, it’s got a lovely thick, mousse  consistency

3. Acrylic Makeup Organizer
Need I say more???
Oh and a lovely stash of makeup to go with it please!

4. Mac Mineralize Skinfinish in Star Wonder
This blush/highlighter duo is just gorgeous!
And I will be getting my paws on it soon!

5. Sigma Kabuki Face and Eye brush sets
I would lovvve to have this brush set.
It’s the only brushes you will need fir flawless makeup application

These are the top 5 makeup items I would love to have and I will definitely be getting them soooon.

If you have any of these items, share your love for them by liking and commenting.
And let us know what’s on your wishlist 🙂

Have a great day!
Xoxo
F

Leave a Reply

