June Favourites

image

Hey Lovelies!

I’m sorry if this is a little late but I just kept forgetting to do it!

These are the products that I’ve been using and loving from June.

Let’s 1st do skincare.

I was sent the Cetaphil Gentle Cleansing Lotion, DailyAdvance Lotion and a sunscreen from Beauty Bulletin to review. 

This specific range is suited for dry and sensitive skin. 
It has really made a difference in my skin so far and I’m loving it!
Especially the moisturiser, it is super hydrating

Then I also bought the Simple Balancing Toner
Which I adore! It’s refreshing and not harsh at all. And doesn’t make my feel dry or tight.

And then onto Makeup

The new Avon Ideal Flawless CC Cream.
Just recently launched by Avon.
This was also sent to me by Beauty Bulletin for reviewing. 
I was super duper excited to try it out since I’ve never used a CC cream before.
So far I really like it.  And I use it every day! 

I’m loving my Avon Ideal Flawless Cream to Powder Foundation in the shade Nude.
Provides good coverage and looks natural. I love using it with my Real Techniques Buffing brush and gives me a flawless finish.

Then I also got the Avon Magix Multi-Benefit Illuminator
It’s a concealer with illuminating pigments. Works so well as an under eys concealer, it really brightens up your eyes. And it can be used as a highlighter.

And then lastly,  I’m loving this Royal Jelly Lip Treatment by Avon Care
It’s very moisturising and gives your lips a sheer glossly look
And it has an SPF of 15! 

PS- Huge Avon Haul coming soon!
And full reviews for Cetaphil and Avon CC cream will be posted as well. 

Like, comment and share!

Leave a Reply

