Finally! Avon Haul

image

I’m so sorry that this haul was delayed and I have already featured some items in my June Favourites post.
I did buy some other stuff but I gave them as gifts so I dint wanna add it to this haul.

Anyway, let’s get right into it!

I’ve been so into highlighting and contouring, as you can see.
And as you all know, I had a wedding last month so I enjoyed painting my face Lol

The only non-makeup item is the Anew 360 Brighy Even tone eye cream. Loving it so far.

Then as featured in my June Favourites is the Ideal Flawless cream to powder foundation and Magix Illuminating concealer, which I use to conceal under my eyes, it really does brighten the area up so nicely. And it doesn’t settle in the creases or cake up #DoubleScore
I also purchased the Ideal Flawless concealer stick in dark, to use for contouring.

And then i also got the Avon Glow Illuminating Bronzer Duo in Medium Bronze and I love love LOVVE the highlighter in it. It’s got goldish pigments and its just so gorgeous when applied!
Will definitely repurchase!

Last but not least, I got 3 glimmersticks in Blackest Black, Starry night blue and Teal waters.
I see that they are on special this month, buy 1 get 1 free, so I’m ordering some more because that’s how much I love them 😛

Let me know what reviews you guys would like to see from this haul.

Enjoy!

Xoxo
F

2 thoughts on “Finally! Avon Haul

Leave a Reply

