Review: Garnier Pure Active BB Cream

Hey ladies!

It don’t know about the rest of you,  but today has been such a lazy day! Hope you all had a splendid Eid!

I am just tooo excited to write this post and it’s been on my mind for the past few days! I officially have a new fave bb cream. Still loyal to Garnier though 😉
As you might know, the original Garnier BB cream has been my favorite and I’ve never strayed.
You can view my full review here

But, a little while ago I decided to pick up this 1 instead!

image

And I now have a new favourite.
This is my holy-grail BB cream and I absolutely love it.
It is part of my everyday routine and I can’t go without it since 1st using it.

In comparison to the original, I find that the pure active one gives more coverage, but skin still looks natural like I’m not wearing any makeup, at all.
It is slightly matte but still gives my skin a flawless, dewy look.
Excellent for oily skins as it does contain Salicylic acid to control oil and prevent blemishes.
It is also non-comedogenic! So it won’t clog pores, .perfect for me as I do suffer with congestion/comedones.

It holds up quite well and I’d say lasts all day.

It has fresh smell, similar to the other Garnier Pure Active products and I especially do like that about it.

Have any of you tried this BB cream? If so, let us know what’s your thoughts on it 🙂

Much Love
F xxx

One thought on “Review: Garnier Pure Active BB Cream

Leave a Reply

