Eastern Wear Elegance

Hey guys

So I’ve been meaning to do this post for a very long time but I just never got down to it
It is not sponsored but just thought I’d share my lovely shopping experience I had with a lovely lady.

She sells designer eastern wear at thee most affordable prices!
I’ve never seen anyone that has it cheaper, and that’s because she does it to help people, not for the money πŸ™‚ How thoughtful and so sweet of her!
And it’s none other than Bibi from Bibiz Boutique

So anyway, remember the wedding I attended back in June? I got my lovely outfit from her.
Now the wedding was literally a last minute thing, we had 3 weeks to plan.
And while browsing her page well over a month before that, I fell in love with this piece

image

I know! It’s gorgeous!

When I contacted her she said she will get back to me with a price and details.
she actually bargained with her supplier.so she could give it to me at the best price possible!

Another thing, I ordered this 2 weeks before the wedding, I needed it here in time for me to make alterations.
Bibi did her magic and I got it at the speed of lightening (considering it came all the way from India!)

The best part of it all, was that it looked exactly as it does in the picture. I know how frustrating it is when buying clothing online and when you get it, it looks completely different!
But I promise you guys, it looked exactly the same! And it came with a lovely hijaab that matched perfectly.

I was so so pleased with the shopping experience overall.
The customer service, the product and the price!

Please do check out her page here, she has thee most gorgeous outfits and at the best prices you will find.
They are top quality and you won’t be disappointed!
I literally just drool over all her new collections.

Or you could contact her via email on bibi.bytes@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “Eastern Wear Elegance

  1. It’s truly a pleasure Bibi πŸ™‚ It’s still my favourite outfit I own and can’t wait to wear it again. Then again, everytime I see your new collections I can’t wait for another function so that I can buy another outfit πŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

