One lovely Blog Award

image

Hey guys!

So we’ve been nominated by Aspen from Aspen of Mars for the One Lovely Blog award.
I am so thrilled! This is our 1st blog award, and i’m actually quite surprised because we’ve only been running for almost 4 months.
Thank you so much! Your blog is so fun to read and it’s all thanks to you that I decided to try the Garnier Pure Active BB Cream!  😉

RULES

1. Thank the amazing person who nominated you and post a link to their blog, not forgetting to follow them.

2. List the rules and display the award .

3. Share 7 facts about yourself.

4. Nominate 15 other amazing blogs and comment on their posts, letting them kniw that they have been nominated.

5. Proudly display the award logo on your blog

Here are my 15 Nominees:

1. Chantelle from Not Another Poppie
2. Azraa from Prettiful Blog
3. Lizna from Pieces in Pink
4. Camilla and Jules from All Dolled Up
5. Aspen from Aspen of Mars
6. Shahnaz from Shahnaz Loves Beauty
7. Amy Lyons from Amy Elizabeth Fashion
8. Adel from The Blushing Maiden
9. Nabeela from Nabz Makeup
10. Luzanne from Pink Peonies
11. Pettyair
12. Zaahirah from Complete Disbelief
13. Leigh from Lipgloss is my Life
14. Alida from Simply Delicious Beauty
15. Megan from Beauty Blog ZA

Here are 7 facts about me!

1) I love my eyes.
I love everything about them, from their chocolate brown colour, to my full, long eyelashes and their shape. Love it all!
I always try to accentuate them with makeup and everyone who’s ever put makeup for me, told me that my eyes are very good to apply makeup on Lol!

2) I’m tall.
I’m 1.69m
I always wish I was shorter, just so I could wear heels.
I probably could pull it off, but I feel like a giant, not cool especially when your hubby is your height, I would never wanna tower over my man!

3) I have a pet cat
Who I love to bits!
She’s my furry baby. I’m a cat person, always loved them, always will.

4) I got married quite young.
I was almost 18 ssshh
So yes,  I’m a young, yummy mummy! 😛

5) Sleeping is my favourite hobby.
I could probably put sleeping beauty to shame!
Ok who am I kidding, that was before I became a mom.

6) I love making people laugh.
I am told that I’m funny, I have a good sense of humor and I love that.

7) I would love to go to the US 1 day
For the sole purpose of makeup shopping.
Gosh everything is so damn cheap over there and OMG so much to choose from!

Hope all my readers enjoy this post, thank you to each and every one of you, your love and support means so much to both of us.
I love it when you take the time to comment and like posts, and especially when you email such kind words and ask for our advice, we will always be here to help and assist everyone

Much love,
F

3 thoughts on “One lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

