Makeup of the day – Mariam

image

Hey guys. Yipeee its the weekend already πŸ˜€

So heres what I used to apply my makeup today…This is basically my everyday makeup routine πŸ™‚

After cleansing using Cetaphil oily skin cleanser and moisturising with Cetaphil Daily ultra hydrating moisturiser…I primed my skin with a spritz of MAC fix plus. It’s perfect for these hot days when you dont want product overload on your skin, especially if you have oily skin like mine. Before the fix plus dries I applied my Kryolan Supracolor foundation in the shade FS38 using a Barbara Hoffman flat top foundation brush to buff it in. This is a lethal combo. It gives me an absolute flawless finish. On my cheek bones, I applied Kryolan blush in the shade G/Pink. It has a gold shimmer to it which gives my skin a radiant glow. I then finish off with another spritz of Fix+ to set my makeup. It also gives it a dewy finish.

On my eyes I used: Avon Mega impact eyeshadow duo in nude attitude. I apply the lighter shade all over my eyelid right up to the brow bone. And then the darker shade on my outer corner blending slightly into the crease. On my top lid I used Revlon colorstay liquid eyeliner in black and for lashes, Essence I Love Extreme Volume mascara. In my lower water line I used kryolan eye pencil liner in 999 (Black)

On my lips I used Essence XXXL shine lipgloss in Dazzle glow.

Hope you enjoyed reading both our posts and looks. Keep a Lookout for our Eid Makeup Look posts πŸ˜€

If you’d like any makeup advice or tips,Β  please comment or send us a message.Β  We’ll be more than happy to share or help.

Have a super weekend.
-Mariam💋

2 thoughts on “Makeup of the day – Mariam

Leave a Reply

