Makeup Of The Day – Fatima

Hey ladies!

image

I thought it would be fun to do a post like this. Just sharing with you guys my makeup look of the day and products used to create the look.

image

This is just a natural looking, chic, every day look which you can wear to work or on a day out.
It’s very simple and easy to do, yet looks very pretty.

After cleansing, toning and moisturising. 
I used this Vitamin C Skin Boost from The Body Shop as a primer,  and it gives my skin such a gorgeous glow! 
Next I applied the Garnier Pure Active BB Cream using the Real Techniques Buffing brush, I also sprayed some Mac Fix + on the brush.
Next, I used the Avon Magix Multi-Benefit Illuminator under my eye area as well as on my nose, just to brighten it up abit, using the same buffing brush. 

On to eyes…
I used some of the same magix concealer to sort of prime my eye lids and then just dusted some pressed powder over that.

I actually used the Avon Glow Bronzing Duo on my eyes (which is for highlighting and contouring the face)
I started by using the lighter shade on my entire eye, up to my brow bone and into the inner corner as well.
Then I used a cream concealer in the shade dark on the outer corner and then darker, brown shade of the bronzing duo in my crease, focusing in the outer corner of my eyes.
Next I used the Yardley Eyeshadow Link in the shade Bronze Baby in the outer corner.
To pull the look together I used the Avon Mega Effects Liquid Eyeliner to line my upper lash line and created a small wing. And also lined my lower waterline with an Avon Glimmerstick in Teal Waters.
And lastly I used the Avon Mega Effects mascara.

For my lips I used a Clinique Lipstick in Bamboo Pink and a NYX Buttergloss in Eclair.

The brushes I used on my eyes are the Essence Eyeshadow brush and Smokey-Eye brush.
And the Real Techniques Contour brush just to blend everything together. 

Let us know if you enjoyed this post and would like us to do more of these in the future 🙂

Have a blessed Friday y’all!

XOXO

– Fatima ♡

2 thoughts on “Makeup Of The Day – Fatima

Leave a Reply

