Review: Avon Anew 360 Bright Eye Cream

Happy Friday everyone and Jumu’ah Mubaarak to my Muslim readers.

Hope all of you are doing well on this gloomy day.

I’ve just been snuggling up in bed whenever I get the chance Lol

I’ve been really excited to do this review because I know a lot of people search for an eye cream that really works, for me, this is THE ONE!

image

So I featured it in my July Favourites as well as My Skincare Routine (check it out)

I’ve been using it every morning and evening for about 3 months now and the results are really visible. My mom even noticed and told me that my dark circles aren’t very noticeable anymore.
I’m really sorry that I don’t have Before and After pictures for you guys, I guess you’ll just have to take my word for it then 🙂

I’m not gonna go into detail about the ingredients in this cream and how it works, all I’ll say is that it is from the 360 Bright Even Tone range (now currently known as the Flawless Bright range)
And the range is formulated to brighten dull skin and even out skin tone.

I’ll also add that I haven’t tried any other  products from the line.

I have tried different eye creams in the past but none have really worked for me.
I honestly do notice a difference because before, even when i never wore makeup, I would just use some concealer or foundation around my eyes because once someone commented and said that my baby was keeping me up at night 😦 
So yeah, not nice to hear that, that’s when I knew I needed to get a good eye cream.

I hope this was useful to you guys

Pleas comment, like and share! 

Wishing you all a blessed Eid.
Please do remember us all in your du’aas

Much love,
Fatima♡
xxx

Leave a Reply

