Little Avon Haul

image

I am officially an Avon Representative! Just received my first order today and this is what I bought for myself.

The 1st 2 items are body care, a body wash and body cream.
I also got some skincare. A toner and a BB cream from the Solutions range. The BB cream just launched in September,  I’m so excited to try it out.
And in makeup I gog the Makeup Setting spray as well as 2 Ultra Colour Lip Crayons

That’s all from my haul!

Hope you all have an awesome evening.

Fatima xxx

4 thoughts on “Little Avon Haul

  1. Hi Fatima. I simply love ur blog. I follow it Religiously. I’ve also become a fan of Avon. Was wondering if u could advise me on how I can become an Avon rep.
    Thanx 4 an amazing blog.

    Like

    • Hi Vinny. I’m so flattered! 😙 thank you for the kond words.
      Avon is 1 of my favourite brands and I’ve been using for a long time.
      Sure, you can either call 0860102345 or got to http://www.avon.co.za and click on become a representative and just fill in your details. Someone should contact within a few days to take it further.
      Hope it goes well for you! Enjoy

      Like

Leave a Reply

