Review: Avon Ideal Flawless- Skin Loving Beauty Balm

Hey ladies

So today we’ll be having 3 posts up.
1 was suppossd to be posted yesterday but we just got delayed.
Hope you enjoy!

image

This was feautured in my August Favourites post
I’ve been using it a lot in between ny Garnier Pure BB cream.
Although I do like it, I don’t love it as much as my Garnier Pure.

It does provide a good amount of coverage, it has a nice dewy finish and the colour that I got (Nude) matches me perfectly. 

It’s quite pricey normally, but you can get it for way cheaper when  it’s on special, I paid R99 for it.
Which isn’t bad, but seems more expensive since you’re only getting 30ml, whereas Garnier is 50ml and is cheaper.
Sorry for the continuous comparison. 

It is a good buy, and in my opinion better than the Avon CC cream, so if you’re stuck and not sure which to go for, I suggest the BB cream.
It provides more coverage, is very moisturising and lasts quite a while as well.

1 thing I do lovw about it is how cute it looks.
Very sleek packaging and makes it nice and easy to carry in your handbag.

Have you tried the Avon BB cream?
How did you find it? Love it or Hate it?

Have a great day beauties, stay tuned for the rest of our posts coming up today.

xoxo
– Fatima ♡

Leave a Reply

