November Favourites

Hey peepz… Can you believe it’s December already?! This year definitely flown by so quickly.

I’m so excited to do this months favourites, because I’m loving these products sooo much 😄

1st up, at the top of my list is

▪LA Girl Gel Eyeliner in Black

This eyeliner is truly jet black and so opaque, it’s so easy to work with, goes on smooth and looks amazing all day. It really does last and looks ‘just applied’ all day. Doesnt smudge at all. I even use this in my water line and it stays put until i remove my makeup.

▪LA Girl Pro Conceal HD concealer

I purchased the shades Creamy Beige for highlighting and Beautiful Bronze for contouring. These are really amazing quality concealers! And for the price, it definitely is a steal. They retail around R49.95 at Dischem stores. This concealer is often compared to MAC pro longwear. I do think the quality is the same as a high-end brand at a fraction of the price.

▪Kryolan Concealer Wheel

I’ve had this for a quite sometime now, but I guess I was just too lazy to try it out lol. But since I started I’m really loving it! I mostly use the orange shade for brightening under my eyes and the white shade to highlight my face. It’s creamy, applies smoothly and blends really well. Another great thing is that they are super long lasting. Great for corrective concealing of any sort, as it has the green and lavender shades too.

▪MAC Studio Sculpt Foundation

I was attracted to this foundation because it’s gel based. It makes my skin look so luminous and healthy! And it has just the right amount of coverage and dries to a satin dewy finish.

▪Essence Lash Mania Reloaded-False Lash Mascara

The brush provides a clump free application and lengthens and thickens your lashes all in one. A Great mascara without the hectic price tag! 

▪Avon Kohl Eyeliner

I got the shades black and deep violet

These pencils are so pigmented, as with other kohl eyeliners, this one doesn’t smudge! They glide on effortlessly and last all day. If you’re opting for a smokey look, the pencil comes with a smudger on the other end for convenience. I personally don’t use the smudger as I find that it tugs on my eyes. 

▪Garnier BB Cream for Oily Skin

OMG!! This is thee best BB cream for oily skin ever. And also the first BB cream I have come across that has such a full coverage! It’s great for everyday use, it didn’t cause any breakouts for me, which is great. A must try if you have oily skin.

So there it is! My November favourites. Hope you enjoyed! 

#Like # Share and #Follow

Let us know if you’ve tried any of the above products and if you loved or hated them, and let us know what your November faves are 🙂 

Happy Holidays Beauties! Be safe and don’t forget the sunscreen 😉 

Love and Lipgloss

Mariam♡

Leave a Reply

