Summer Must Haves for Gorgeous Dewy and Glowing Skin!

image

Hey pretties,  so this is what I have been using lately to achieve that dewy glow with makeup.
I know some people prefer to keep their makeup more matte around summer but I’m all about that glow life 😍

Lately I have been obsessed with highlighters and foundations that provide that dewy glow. And the MAC Studio Sculpt foundation is one of them, I love evrything about it, from the texture to the finish it gives.
It provides a medium to full coverage and sets to a nice dewy-satin finish.
This foundation will be perfect for those with dry skin as well, as it is gel based and quite moisturising to the skin.

The MAC Studio Finish concealer is great for covering under eye circles and any blemishes or marks. A little goes a long way. Very creamy and long lasting.

And the best for last, MAC Mineralize Skinfinish in Soft & Gentle has got to be my favourite highlighter ever ♡ worth every cent!
Its a champagne shimmer that looks amazing on all skin tones. It just gives the most amazing looking highlight and can be used wet for a more intense look…and for me it doubles up as a great eyeshadow too. Just add some fix plus to this and OMG!!!  You’re left with amazingly gorgeous looking skin. Like you’ve actually been getting your 8hrs and 8glasses a day kinda glow. I can’t rave enough about fix plus and its uses (check out our previoua post my sis did on it: Battle of the Setting Sprays). I simply can’t do without it.

Let us know your thoughts on any of the products above or what you use to get that glow. Don’t forget to Like and Subscribe if ypu liked this.
And if you do decide to try or use this combo tag us on instagram @makeupastorm 😉 Go on, Get your glow on!

Love and highlighters
Mariam♡

3 thoughts on “Summer Must Haves for Gorgeous Dewy and Glowing Skin!

    • Been eyeing the Mary Lou-Manizer for a while now and just saw that Retail Box stocks it for a very reasonable price. I have the Essence Metal Glam Highlighter which I believe is a good dupe for Mary Lou-Manizer
      That’s definitely on my wishlist

      Like

Leave a Reply

