What’s In My Makeup Bag

 I like to keep a small makeup bag near my makeup collection for easy access, to be able to pull it out and pop a few essentials for when I’m headed out and I know I’m gonna need to remove and reapply my makeup or for touch ups.
I’ve been loving this bag! It has a little mesh pouch in the middle which is attached by a small piece of velcro so if you don’t want to use it, you can easily just pull it out.

  
I like to use that to store my makeup brushes and beauty blender in. It’s mesh so it’s breathable.

And when this little pouch is attached, it creates a division so you have 2 separate compartments in the bag
There’s a lot of space however the bag itself is quite small.

Perfect to pop into your handbag yet big enough for you to take on travel, as it can keep quite a lot of products.
I got this bag from AVON, it came with a set of foot care products, I’m pretty sure it was a limited edition thing Coz I haven’t seen it in the catalogues for quite some time.
These are my makeup bag essentials

  
* Bourjois Healthy Mix foundation

* Bourjois Healthy Balance powder

* CATRICE Liquid Camouflage concealer

* Vintage Beauty Cold Cream (trial size)

* EOS Hand lotion 

* Maybelline Lash Sensational mascara

* LA Girl Glide on Gel eyeliner in Black

* Maybelline Baby Lips in Peachy Kiss

* Milani Blush in Luminoso

* A random brow pencil

* CATRICE Fluid lipstick (lipgloss)

* Some makeup brushes and a beauty blender (powder brush, blush brush and foundation brush (27 Pinkx blush brush) 
(From time to time, brands and products will change, but the actual product eg foundation concealer mascara etc stays the same, these are just my current obsessions and have been in my makeup bag for the past few weeks or so, the foundation and powder image new additions only)
I don’t wear blush and mascara on a daily a basis, however I like to keep it in my makeup bag for “incase”
What is in your makeup bag currently? I’d love to know what products have been your go-to
Don’t forget to follow us on Instagram @makeupastorm
Fatima 💋

One thought on “What’s In My Makeup Bag

Leave a Reply

